مجلس خط الانتاج PVC الأبواب الخشبية البلاستيكية

  • اسم العلامة التجارية: JBD
  • مصغرة الكمية ترتيب: 1 SET
  • ميناء: تشينغداو
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تقرير اخبارى: تصميم مع مفهوم الموضة وأنيقة ومعتدلة
  • التسليم في الوقت المحدد: الالتزام العقد
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    المقدمة:

    وحدة يستخدم المصممة خصيصا مخروطي الطارد المزدوج المسمار، DC-سرعة سحب وأدوات التحكم في درجة الحرارة المستوردة. أنه يحتوي على مزايا مجموعة واسعة من تنظيم السرعة، التحكم في درجة الحرارة دقيقة ومريحة وعملية موثوقة. يتم تشكيل آلية المساعدة من قبل وحدة فراغ شكل تشكيل والرسم، وآلة والإطار تحمل مواد القطع. نظام التبريد اضطرت كبير مجهز المنح الآثار تحديد المواد الشخصي. حفارات من نوع آلة الرسم يعتمد المحرك والعتاد دقيقة ومخترع الذي يتميز هيكل غرامة، قوية ومستقرة الرسم ability.etc. هي واردة آلة قطع من آثار العمل موثوقة ودقيقة. وترد العربة المنقولة وخاصة طبقة المطاط واقية إلى الإطار الذي يحمل المواد، مما يسهم في حيثيات عدم ارتداء وسهولة التشغيل. يتم التحكم في وحدة auxilary من قبل نظام الكمبيوتر التي تسيطر عليها للبرمجة أو غيرها من نظام برمجة التحكم الشهيرة المحلية أو غيرها من وحدات التحكم الشهيرة المحلية، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى reliablility السيطرة والاستقرار.

    ميزات:

    هذا خط الانتاج لديها درجة عالية من الموثوقية ارتفاع الناتج حياة طويلة يتم استيراد الأجزاء الكهربائية الرئيسية منتجات المعدات التي يتم تصنيعها لديه العرض: 500-1000mm سمك: 20-40mm طلاء سطح أملس بعد المظهر الأنيق هو مواد الديكور المثالية

    تخصيص

    نموذج JBD600 JBD800 JBD1000 JBD1250
    ماكس. عرض المنتج (مم) 600 800 1000 1250
    نموذج الطارد SJZ80 / 156 SJZ80 / 156 SJZ92 / 188 SJZ92 / 188
    ماكس. قدرة البثق (كغم / ساعة) 360 360 600 600
    قوة الطارد (كيلوواط) 55 75 110 132
    مياه التبريد (متر مكعب / ساعة) 12 13 15 18
    الهواء المضغوط (متر مكعب / دقيقة) 0.5 0.6 0.8 1

    معالجة 

    1.png

    خصائص المنتجات

         3.png      4.png

    2.png

    ويستخدم الخشب والبلاستيك رغوة المجلس أساسا في جدار المجلس، وانحياز، ولوحات التزيين والتغليف والخدمات اللوجستية مع مجموعة من المنصات، وخشب البناء، ورفوف التخزين، مما يجعل أيضا الحدود الزخرفية، والأسوار، درابزين الدرج وهلم جرا.

    إذا كنت فحص الصين بولي كلوريد الفينيل الخشب والبلاستيك خط متن باب الإنتاج والسعر والتكلفة، للبيع، أو PDF، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا، ونحن واحدة من الخط الرائدة إنتاج PVC البلاستيك الخشب باب المجلس، مجلس خط الانتاج الباب، PVC الباب إنتاج مجلس المصنعين والموردين الخط.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • 
    WhatsApp Online Chat !

PVC Wood Plastic Door Board Production Line

  • Brand name: JBD
  • Mini order Quantity: 1 SET
  • Port: Qingdao
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Feature: Design with the concept of fashion, elegant and moderate
  • Delivery time : Abide by the contract
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Introduction:

    The unit uses specially designed conical twin-screw extruder,DC-speed drag and imported temperature control instruments. It has the advantages of wide range of speed regulation, precise temperature control,convenient and reliable operation. The auxiliary machinery is formed by the vacuum shape-forming unit,drawing machine, cutting machine and material-carrying frame. The equipped large forced cooling system grantees the setting effects of the profile materials. Crawler-type drawing machine adopts the accurate gear motor and inventer which is characterized by fine structure, strong and stable drawing ability.etc.  The cutting machine is featured by reliable and accurate working effects. The movable cart and special protective rubber layer are attached to the material-carrying frame, which contributes to the merits of no-wearing and easy operation. The auxilary unit is controlled by computer-controlled programmable system or other domestic famous controlled programmable system or other domestic famous controllers , which leads to the controlling reliablility and stability.

    Features:

    This production line has highly reliable high output long life the main electrical parts are imported equipment products which is manufactured has the width:500-1000mm thickness:20-40mm smooth surface coating after the elegant appearance is the ideal decoration material

    Specification

    Model JBD600 JBD800 JBD1000 JBD1250
    Max. Width of product (mm) 600 800 1000 1250
    Extruder model SJZ80/156 SJZ80/156 SJZ92/188 SJZ92/188
    Max. Extrusion capacity(kg/h) 360 360 600 600
    Extruder power(kw) 55 75 110 132
    Cooling water(m³/h) 12 13 15 18
    Compressed air (m³/min) 0.5 0.6 0.8 1

    Process 

    1.png

    Products Features

         3.png      4.png

    2.png

    Wood-plastic foam board is mainly used in wall board, siding, decking boards, packaging and logistics with the combination of pallets, construction lumber, storage racks, also making decorative borders, fences, stair handrails and so on.

    If you are checking China pvc wood plastic door board production line, price, cost, for sale, or PDF, please feel free to contact us, we are one of the leading PVC Wood Plastic Door Board Production Line,Door Board Production Line,PVC Door Board Production Line manufacturers and suppliers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 
    WhatsApp Online Chat !